Page 56

MM_FebMar_14

DIRECTORIO DE DISTRIBUIDORES CHILE Faggioni Pedro Mira 610 San Miguel, Santiago T: 56 2 918 3588 F: 56 2 552 7027 Contacto: Lincoln Arendt faggioni@entelchile.net www.faggioni.cl COLOMBIA Y ECUADOR Intermach Ltda Carrera 30 Bis# 5B-40, Bogotá T: 57 1 237 2840 F: 57 1 237 2840 Contacto: Ryno Isaksson rip@intermach.com.co www.intermach.com.co MÉXICO Commai Plan De Guadalupe 1714-C Col. Madero, Monterrey N.L. 64560 T: 52 81 8479 4431 F: 52 81 8040 2294 Contacto: Ramiro Silva rsilva@commai.com.mx www.commai.com.mx VENEZUELA Felco Avenida Principal De Bello Monte. Edificio Belmont. P.B. Local 2, Caracas 1050 T: 58 212 753 8833 F: 58 212 753 0878 Contacto: Tibero Berger felco@felco.com.ve www.felco.com.ve INDEXING TECHNOLOGIES INC (ITI TOOLING CO) 37 Orchard Street, Ramsey, New Jersey, 07446, Estados Unidos T: 1 201 934 6333 F: 1 201 934 6488 Contacto: Leigh Bickham leigh@indexingtechnologies. com www.indexingtechnologies. com VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA M-4 MÉXICO Equimec Fray Nicolas de Zamora No. 66, Int. 7, Col. Los Nogales, Corregidora Qro, 76900 T: 52 442 225 9088 Contacto: Eduardo Mulás Ruiz emulas@equimec.com.mx www.equimec.com.mx ISCAR DE MÉXICO S.A. DE C.V. Av. de la Corte #3, Parque Industrial El Marqués, Querétaro, 76242, México T: 52 442 214 5505 F: 52 442 214 5510 Contacto: Julián Sánchez julian@iscar.com.mx www.iscar.com.mx VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA M-7 JIMMORE INTERNATIONAL CORP. No. 120-2, Sec. 2 Fusing Road, Taichung City, 40252, Taiwán T: 886 4 2260 5352 F: 886 4 2260 8765 Contacto: Vivian Yu vivian@jimmore.com.tw www.jic-tools.com.tw VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 59 KAO FONG MACHINERY CO. LTD. - KAFO No.16, Keya Rd, Daya Dist, Taichung City, Taiwán T: 886 4 2566 2116 Ext.210 F: 886 4 2567 1001 Contacto: Phoebe Sheng phoebes@kafo.com.tw www.kafo.com.tw VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 26 SURAMÉRICA Takawa Seki, Inc. 15348 Valley Blvd., City Of Industry, California, 91746, Estados Unidos T: 1 626 387 5415 F: 1 626 387 5451 Contacto: James Kung jkung@takawa-kafo.com www.kafo.com.tw KIM UNION INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD. No. 118, Fengli Rd., Tantzu, Taichung, 427, Taiwán T: 886 4 2533 1131 F: 886 4 2532 7805 Contacto: Jessie Yu jessie@kimunion.com; kimunion@kimunion.com www.threadrolling.com.tw VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 24 KURT MANUFACTURING - INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS DIVISION 9445 East River Road NW, Minneapolis, MN 55433, Estados Unidos T: 1 763 574 8309 F: 1 763 574 8313 Contacto: Steve Kane skane@kurt.com www.kurtworkholding.com VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 20 MÉXICO Tanner Maquinas Y Herramientas, S.A. De C.V. Republica De Cuba #301, Chihuahua, Chihuahua, 31200 T: 52 61 4414 5196 F: 52 61 4414 4860 Contacto: Jorge Talamas jtalamas@tannerherramientas. com www.tannerherramientas.com 54 Edición 1 - Vol. 19 - Febrero/Marzo 2014 | www.metalmecanica.com


MM_FebMar_14
To see the actual publication please follow the link above