Page 60

MM_FebMar_14

MÉXICO Corotec, S.A. De C.V. Carretera Veracruz-Jalapa Esq. Jacarandas Col. Las Amapolas, Veracruz 91697 T: 52 22 9981 1055 F: 52 22 9981 0385 Contacto: Rubén Hinojosa Garibaldi rhinojosa@corotec.com.mx DoAll Mexicana, S.A. De C.V. Av. Ruiz Cortines # 2904 Col. Moderna, Monterrey N.L. 64530 T: 52 81 8355 5531 F: 52 81 8355 1473 Contacto: Andres Gourley agourley@doall.com Herramientas De Corte Y Accesorios, S.A. De C.V. Rio Lerma 561 Col. Loma Bonita Ejidal, Zapopan Jalisco 45085 T: 52 33 3133 9000 F: 52 33 3133 9000 Contacto: Jose A. Godinez jgodinez@hcortasa.com MHC S.A. De RL De CV Calle 9-10 No. 638 Fracc. Casa Nueva, Aguascalientes 20298 T: 52 44 9977 3493 F: 52 44 9977 3493 Contacto: Maria Teresa Salas mhcsales@hotmail.com MSC Harlingen (Reynosa) 2125 N. 77 Sunshine #3, Harlingen TX 78550, Estados Unidos T: 1 956 412 6500 F: 1 956 412 8131 Contacto: Willy Zepeda zepedaw@mscdirect.com Somnio S.A. De C.V. Av. Alfonso Reyes 2615, Monterrey Nuevo León 64760 T: 81 19355047 Contacto: Rodolfo Espeleta rodolfo.espeleta@somnio.com.mx Tanner Machine Tools LLC 840 Hawkins Suite A-12, El Paso Texas 79915, Estados Unidos T: 614 414 2223 Ext.128 Contacto: Isela Hernandez ihernandez@tannerherramientas.com Tanner Máquinas Y Herramientas Republica de Cuba No. 301 Col. Panamericana, Chihuahua 31200 T: 52 61 4414 2223 F: 52 61 4414 4860 Contacto: Jorge Talamas jtalamas@tannerherramientas.com Tenner Del Centro S.A. De C.V Plaza San Jacito No. 17, Querétaro 76180 T: 442 216 7415 Contacto: Bernardo Moron bmoron@tannerherramientas.com SGS TOOL COMPANY 55 South Main Street, Munroe Falls, Ohio 44262, Estados Unidos T: 1 330 688 6667 F: 1 330 686 2146 Contacto: Sergio Rios rioss@sgstool.com www.sgstool.com VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 27 ARGENTINA Coutil S.A. Caldas 220, Buenos Aires, C.A.B.A.,1427 T: 54 11 4855 6145 F: 54 11 4856 4967 Contacto: Carlos Castellanos coutil@coutil.com.ar www.coutil.com.ar Portolesi Claudio y Veissetes Ruben S.H. Moreno 5083 - La Tablada, Buenos Aires,1766 T: 54 11 4454 0288 F: 54 11 4454 7755 Contacto: Claudio Portolesi pmssh@datamarkets.com.ar www.pmssh.com.ar Schneider Helber Fray C Rodriguez 2661 - Jose Ingenieros, Buenos Aires, 1702 T: 54 11 4757 2366 F: 54 11 4712 7530 Contacto: Ernesto Schneider schneiderhelber@gmail.com BRASIL Atf Soluções Em Montagem Ltda. Rua Arnaldo Magniccaro, 710 - Sala 04, São Paulo, 4691060 T: 55 11 5631 3007 Contacto: Sergio Wurzmann sergio@atfsolucoes.com.br atfsolucoes.com.br Fercopy Inc 45 Odell School Road, Unit J, Concord, North Carolina, 28027, Estados Unidos T: 704 782 2201 F: 704 782 2250 Contacto: Marcelo Ferreira marcelo@fertradinggroup.com www.fercopyusa.com 58 Edición 1 - Vol. 19 - Febrero/Marzo 2014 | www.metalmecanica.com Kc Comercio De Ferramentas De Corte Rua Marques De Olinda, 1211 Bairro Santo Antonio, Joinville, Santa Catarina T: 55 47 3435 5636 F: 55 47 3435 5636 Contacto: João Coppi coppi@kcferramentas.com.br www.sultools.com.br Vitor Ciola Industria De Maquinas Ltda. Av. Joao XXIII, Nº 2431, Mogi Das Cruzes, São Paulo, 88330000 T: 55 11 4761 6044 F: 55 11 4761 6375 Contacto: José Eduardo Ciola jeciola@vitorciola.com.br www.vitorciola.com.br/novo/index.php Wolf Brasil Ltda Rua Alegria, 25 - Bras, São Paulo, 3043010 T: 55 11 4082 0300 F: 55 11 4082 0310 Contacto: Ricardo Bianchi ricardo@wolfbrasil.com.br www.wolfbrasil.com.br COLOMBIA Importaciones El Tungsteno Ltda. Carrera 69 B No. 37 A 17 Sur, Barrio Carvajal, Bogotá T: 57 563 5095, 57 563 5096 F: 57 724 4837 Contacto: Héctor Prieto info@importacioneseltungsteno.com www.importacionesetungsteno.com COLOMBIA Y OTROS L.O. Trading Corporation 10800 N.W. 21St Street, Miami, Florida, 33172, Estados Unidos T: 1 305 477 7630 Ext. 103 Contacto: Camilo Restrepo camilo.restrepo@lotrading.com www.lotrading.com/en COSTA RICA Y NICARAGUA Rectificacion Alajuelense, S.A. 100 Oeste 75 Sur Cementerio Alajuela, Alajuela, Costa Rica T: 506 2430 5111, 506 8841 5427 F: 506 2430 5138 Contacto: José Oreamuno joumachinery@gmail.com www.rectificacionalajuelense.com MÉXICO Herramental Monterrey, S.A. Ave. Francisco I. Madero Pte. #2700, Monterrey, Nuevo León, 64000 T: 52 01 8389 5600 Ext. 286 F: 52 01 8389 5616 Contacto: Humberto Urrutia hurrutia@herramental.com.mx www.herramental.com.mx PANAMÁ Centro Industrial, S.A. Via Cincuentenario #7910 Apartado 0834-00525, Ciudad de Panamá T: 507 302 8022 Ext. 332 Contacto: Carmen Dolande cdolande@centro-industrial.com www.centro-industrial.com PERÚ Jufrarvp S.R.L. Av. San Eugenio 1026 Urb. Santa Catalina - La Victoria, Lima 13 T: 511 472 6937, 511 472 2398 Contacto: Julio Ponce jufravp@terra.com.pe www.jufrarvp.com PUERTO RICO Rotger Industrial Services National Cemetery Road 168 Km. 0.6, Hato Tejas, Bayamón, 960 T: 787 787 4665, 787 787 3986, 787 787 5191 F: 787 787 1956 Contacto: José Rotger rotger@rotgerinc.com www.rotgerinc.com URUGUAY Hercomet S.R.L. Javier De Viana 486, La Paz, Canelones, 90100 T: 59 8 2362 2519 Contacto: Miguel Reyes hercomet@hercomet.com www.hercomet.com STARRETT INDÚSTRIA E COMÉRCIO LTDA. Av. Laroy S. Starrett, 1880, Itu, SP 13306-900, Brasil T: 55 11 2118 8200 F: 55 11 2118 8003 Contacto: José Antonio de Goes Vieira starrett.export@starrett.com.br www.starrett.com.br VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 57 ARGENTINA Eslabones S.R.L Ruta 88,Km 6,5, Buenos Aires Contacto: Guillermo Lemme mayoristaferreteria@eslabones.com.ar José Alberto Anon Berutti 1462 del Viso, Buenos Aires T: 54 11 02320 470 581 Contacto: José Alberto Anon janon@telviso.com.ar DIRECTORIO DE DISTRIBUIDORES


MM_FebMar_14
To see the actual publication please follow the link above