Page 61

MM_FebMar_14

Change, it's so eas y! indexable Center Drill Easy Tool Length Setting. Excellent Repeatability High accurate positioning. Universal and Easily Fitted with Any Available Shank. DIN 332 R DIN 332 A+B ANSI 60° #2.0~#10 Ø1.0~Ø10 DIN 332 A Ø2.0~Ø3.15 Ø1.0~Ø10 C Type F Type JIMMORE JIMMORE International Corp. E-mail: info@jimmore.com.tw http://www.jic-tools.com.tw 21st Century Ancient History Ultra high efficient tools 3 times cutting speed 5 times feed rate 15 times tool life DIRECTORIO DE DISTRIBUIDORES Oechsle S.A Dr. Eliseo Canton 1870, Córdoba T: 54 0351- 4890900 Contacto: Alcibiades Sanchez Alcis@oechsle.com.ar Protec Asociados S.R.L Avda. San Martin 1060 Ramos Mejia AR, Buenos Aires T: 54 11 656 3174 Contacto: Alejandra Lattanzio importacion@protecasociados. com.ar S.A Ricardo Hortas y Cia Ruta, 302 km 6,5 Banda del Rio Sali/ Cruz alta, Banda del Rio Sali T: 54 381 426 4126 Contacto: Ricardo Hortas ricardo@hortas.com.ar Sin Par S.A Conesa Cuit 30-500806669-5, 2AL18, Buenos Aires T: 54 11 4257 4395 Contacto: Ezequiel Salazar ezequiel.salazar@sinpar.com.ar BOLIVIA Fundeforest Av. Pirai Casi 5TO Anillo Nit 142777027 Las Carmelitas, Santa Cruz de la Sierra T: 59 1 76009228 Contacto: Diego Foianini dfianini@csi.com.bo Wako - Importaciones y Representaciones Av. Pedro Ribera, 3550 Tercer Anillo Interno. Entre Av. Paragua y Canal Cotoca, Santa Cruz T: 59 1 3 348 8929 Contacto: Federico Sánchez wako@wako.scz.com CHILE Reinaldo Nuñez A. & Cia. Ltda. Miguel Claro, 1906 Casilla 9804 Providencia, Santiago Región Metropolitana de Santiago 9804 T: 56 2 204 0301 Contacto: Ricardo Nuñez rnunezm@renua.cl www.renua.cl COLOMBIA Quinteros S.A Calle 30A N° 6-22 Piso 32, Bogotá T: 57 1 338 2199 Contacto: Federico Quintero fquintero@quinterossa.com www.quinterossa.com COSTA RICA Cortaberria y Crespo S.A Edificio Avalon Oficina ,4 San José T: 50 6 2203 0795 Contacto: Daniel Cortaberria dcorta@rasca.co.cr www.quinterossa.com ECUADOR Ivan Bohman S.A. Km. 6.1/2 Via a Daule P.O. Box 09-01-1317, Guayaquil T: 59 3 4 225 4111 Contacto: Diego Cosios dcosios@ivanbohman.com.ec EL SALVADOR Luis Dueñas Polanco Col. Toluca Sur Poniente, 98 Av. El Rocio, San Salvador T: 503 2260 6365 Contacto: Luis Dueñas mayareps@yahoo.com GUATEMALA Distribuidora Tip Top Carlos E. Crespo S. 31 Calle 0-53 zona 12 T: 50 2 2 476 8566 Contacto: Carlos Crespo rematipto@itelgua.com MÉXICO The L.S. Starrett Company of Mexico Blvd. Vito Alessio Robles, 7005-2, Saltillo Coahuila de Zaragoza T: 52 844 432 4662 Contacto: Guadalupe Alanis galanis@starrett.com www.starrett.com.mx PANAMÁ Implementos y herramientas S.A Calle Barth, Local 3 A Edificio 42E, Diablo Anacon, Ciudad de Panamá T: 507 232 7067 Contacto: David Arias ihersa@cwpanama.net PARAGUAY Petersen Industria & Hogar S.A. Santo Tomas, 1653 Avda. Artigas y Via Ferrea., Asunción T: 595 21 206 131 Contacto: Jorge Maldonado jorge.maldonado@petersen. com.py PERÚ Fulltrade SAC Calle 31, 162-164 Urban Corpac, Lima T: 51 1 224 6364 Contacto: Carlos Macher fulltrade@rcp.net.pe PUERTO RICO Alvalle & Co., Inc. 1125 William F. Brennan Avenue Industrial Park. Guanajibo, Mayaguez T: 787 833 0675 Contacto: Orlando Alvalle oalvalle@alvalleco.com REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA Cesar Colombo Av. Hispanoamericano, B-4C Parque Industrial, Matanza T: 809 242 7185 Contacto: Cesar Colombo colomboinper@codetel.net.do URUGUAY Record Tools S.A Paysandu Rut 210360390013 P.O.BOX 831, Montevideo T: 598 2 902 7492 Contacto: Mario Bruck Mariobruck@record.com.uy VENEZUELA Representaciones Godoy SA Calle Rio Caura, Torre Humboldt, piso 16 Of. 09. Prados del Este, Caracas 1080 T: 58 212 979 3722 Contacto: Roberto Oliver roberto@regodoy.com www.regodoy.com SUHNER PRODUCTOS INDUSTRIALES MEXICANOS S.A. DE C.V. Blvd. Hidalgo 101-B Local 3 Y 4, Planta Baja, San Juan Del Río, Querétaro, 76800, México T: 52 427 272 3978 F: 52 427 272 8108 Contacto: Guillermo Sánchez guillermo.sanchez@suhner. com www.suhner.com VEA ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 53 www.metalmecanica.com | Edición 1 - Vol. 19 - Febrero/Marzo 2014 59


MM_FebMar_14
To see the actual publication please follow the link above